Team & Managing commitee

Team


Dr. Jan Henning Curtze
Manager

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871- 1251
E-Mail: curtze@it-for-work.de
Christine Frank
Eventmanager

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871- 1127
E-Mail: frank@it-for-work.de
Petra Springer
Project assistant

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871-1129
E-Mail: springer@it-for-work.de
 
Lea Döpp

Editorial office
Phone: +49 (0)6151 871-1306

Managing commitee

Scheidler_Volker_klein
Volker Scheidler
Chairperson

CEO SAC GmbH

Mail: scheidler@it-for-work.de
Goodarz Mahbobi
Deputy Chairperson
Managing Director axxessio GmbH

Mail: mahbobi@it-for-work.de


Dr. Daniel Theobald
Treasurer

Division Manager
Chamber of Industry and Commerce Darmstadt Rhein Main Neckar

Mail: theobald@it-for-work.de

Sextro_Markus_klein
Markus Sextro
Secretary

CEO SNS Connect GmbH

Mail: sextro@it-for-work.de
A_Baumer_klein_0076
Claudia Baumer
1. Assessor

Vice President Business Development acoris AG

E-Mail: baumer@it-for-work.de
Marion Steiner
2. Assesor

Generalbevollmächtigte IT-Security@Work GmbH

Adrian Hawlitschek
CEO clickbar. GmbH
3. Assesor