Team & Managing commitee

Team

Kirsten Rowedder
Temporary Manager


Phone: +49 (0)6151 871- 1270
E-Mail: rowedder@it-for-work.de
Alexandra Zöller
Communication & Marketing

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871- 1127
E-Mail: zoeller@it-for-work.de
Petra Springer
Project assistant, eventmanagement

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871-1129
E-Mail: springer@it-for-work.de
Jan Henning Curtze

Public Funding
Transfer of Knowledge and Technology

Phone: +49 (0)6151 871-1251
E-Mail: curtze@it-for-work.de

Lea Döpp
Editorial office
Phone: +49 (0)6151 871-1306

Managing commitee

Scheidler_Volker_klein
Volker Scheidler
Chairperson

CEO SAC GmbH

Mail: scheidler@it-for-work.de
Goodarz Mahbobi
Deputy Chairperson
Managing Director axxessio GmbH

Mail: mahbobi@it-for-work.de
Lentz_Roland_klein
Dr. Roland Lentz
Treasurer

Division Manager Innovation and Environment
Chamber of Industry and Commerce Darmstadt Rhein Main Neckar

Mail: lentz@it-for-work.de
Sextro_Markus_klein
Markus Sextro
Secretary

CEO SNS Connect GmbH

Mail: sextro@it-for-work.de
A_Baumer_klein_0076
Claudia Baumer
1. Assessor

Vice President Business Development acoris AG

E-Mail: baumer@it-for-work.de
Manuel Pistner
2. Assesor
Geschäftsführer Bright Solutions GmbH
Marion Steiner
3. Assesor
Generalbevollmächtigte IT-Security@Work GmbH